Our Team

Our Team

Regional Integration Leads

Regional Integration Leads (RILs) work within the Ontario Osteoporosis Strategy at Osteoporosis Canada and can assist with highlighting opportunities for integration and collaboration between agencies to help reach the overall goal of reducing osteoporotic hip fractures in Ontario.

map-of-ontario

Ravi Jain

rjain@osteoporosis.ca
Director – Ontario Osteoporosis Strategy

peel-geo1

Elizabeth Stanton

estanton@osteoporosis.ca
Toronto West and Peel

york-center2

Jennifer Weldon

jweldon@osteoporosis.ca
Toronto Central & York Region

durham-geo

Julian Rawlins

jrawlins@osteoporosis.ca
Toronto East & Durham

east-geo

Heather Eatson

heatson@osteoporosis.ca
Central Eastern Ontario

cham-geo

Marq Nelson

mnelson@osteoporosis.ca
Champlain & Kingston

dufferin-geo

Judy Porteous

jporteous@osteoporosis.ca
Dufferin, Grey Bruce

musk-geo

Monica Menecola

mmenecola@osteoporosis.ca
Simcoe County & Muskoka

well-geo

Kate Harvey

kharvey@osteoporosis.ca
Waterloo, Wellington, Brantford

ham-geo

Lisa Campbell

lcampbell@osteoporosis.ca
Hamilton, Niagara, Halton

51520-OTN_map1

Firdaus Ali

fali@osteoporosis.ca
Manager – Community Partnerships

canadamap

Kevin Ng

kng@osteoporosis.ca
Education Coordinator